Dive Slow. Is something I am doing. In Brighton.

So I get itchy fingers sometimes. To combat this: I play records AT people. Sometimes ones they want to hear. At other times, not.

Dive Slow is a new night where, once per month, I’ll do ^ that ^. One or the other. Which will it be? Come down to see. Hear. Find out. On February 17th. From 9pm.

I probably won’t play anything from the new Die Antwoord album. Which is some next-level shit. If the next level was covered in shit.

I might well play something like this…

Wanna come?

Details here.

Leave a Reply

